THE NORTH-WEST WALES 16mm MODEL RAILWAY GROUP

A GROUP WHICH IS ASSOCIATED WITH THE ASSOCIATION OF 16mm NARROW GAUGE MODELLERS

(placeholder)

HOME PAGE

ABOUT OUR GROUP

LATEST NEWS FROM OUR MEMBERS

PHOTOS OF OUR RECENT EVENTS

THE EXCHANGE SIDINGS

CONTACT THE GROUP'S COORDINATOR

OUR FORTHCOMING EVENTS

For further details of all our Forthcoming Events


Please Click HERE

Our Diary of Group Events for 2017 is Shown Below :


The Rhos Helyg Not-So-Light Railway


The Sling and Lavan Tramway


The Cwm Coed Light Railway


The Consolidated Shales Railways Historical Society


The Abercanyon Railroad


Brodie's Folly


The Consolidated Shales Railways Historical Society


The Lazy Days Railway


The Pear Tree Light Railway


The Consolidated Shales Railways Historical Society


Brodie's Folly


The Lazy Days Railway


The Abercanyon Railroad


The Consolidated Shales Railways Historical Society







Sunday 14th May


Sunday 4th June


Sunday 11th June


Saturday 17th June



Sunday 25th June


Sunday 2nd July


Sunday 23rd July



Saturday 29th July


Sunday 30th July


Saturday 9th September



Sunday 17th September


Saturday 23rd September


Sunday 8th October


Saturday 14th October







Our diary of events for 2017 and 2018 will be updated as and when our Members decide they would like to

host events for us.


At the present time our Group has

no events planned for the

remainder of 2017



Our Next Group Event is Shown Below :